Partnership who's who

Strategic Delivery Partnerships

Partnership Chair Contact
Health and Wellbeing Board Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe Sadia Hussain:
Community Safety Partnership Cllr Abdul Jabar Rebecca Trueman:
Children's Trust Cllr Adrian Farley Contact to be confirmed
Bradford Economic Partnership David Baldwin Contact to be confirmed
Stronger Communities Partnership Bishop Toby Howarth Zahra Niazi:


Partnership Chair Contact
Housing Partnership Chair tbc Yusuf Karolia:
Anti-Poverty Co-ordination Group Cllr Abdul Jabar Helen Johnston:
Bradford District Assembly (VCS) Kim Shutler Javed Khan:
Equalities and Community Relations Strategic Group Georgina Webster Mahmood Mohammed:
Sustainable Development Partnership Stewart Davies

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.