Partnership who's who

Partnership

Chair

Contact

Strategic Delivery Partnerships

Health and Wellbeing Board

Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe

Pam Bhupal:
pam.bhupal@bradford.gov.uk

Safer Communities Partnership

Cllr Abdul Jabar

Rebecca Trueman:
rebecca.trueman@bradford.gov.uk

Children's Trust

Cllr Adrian Farley

Jenny Cryer:
jenny.cryer@bradford.gov.uk

Bradford Economic Partnership

David Baldwin

Gina Glot:
gina.glot@bradford.go.uk

Integration Board

Bishop Toby Howarth

tbc

Consultation and Engagement Networks

Strategic Disability Partnership

Cllr Dale Smith / Paul Anderson

Darryl Smith
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Older People's Partnership

Jean Walker

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Learning Disability Partnership Board

Lyn Sowray

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Autism Partnership

 

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Other

Housing Partnership

Chair tbc

Yusuf Karolia:
yusuf.karolia@bradford.gov.uk

Anti-Poverty Co-ordination Group

Cllr Abdul Jabar

 

Helen Johnston:
helen.johnston@bradford.gov.uk

 

Bradford District Assembly (VCS)

Sam Keighley

Javed Khan:
javed@cnet.org.uk

Equalities and Community Relations Strategic Group

Ian Day

 

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go