Partnership who's who

Partnership

Chair

Contact

Bradford District Partnership Board 

Cllr Susan Hinchliffe

Kathryn Jones:

k.jones@bradford.gov.uk

Delivery Partnerships

Safer and Stronger Communities Partnership

Cllr Abdul Jabar

Rebecca Trueman:
rebecca.trueman@bradford.gov.uk

Children's Trust

Cllr Val Slater

Jenny Cryer:
jenny.cryer@bradford.gov.uk

Producer City Board

David Baldwin

Gina Glot:
gina.glot@bradford.go.uk

Housing Partnership

tbc

Yusuf Karolia:
yusuf.karolia@bradford.gov.uk

Health and Wellbeing Board

Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe

Angela Hutton
angela.hutton@bradford.gov.uk

Consultation and Engagement Networks

Strategic Disability Partnership

Cllr Dale Smith / Paul Anderson

Sue Haddock
sue.haddock@bradford.gov.uk

Older People's Partnership

Jean Walker

Sue Haddock:
sue.haddock@bradforrd.gov.uk

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Learning Disability Partnership Board

Lyn Sowray

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Autism Partnership

 

Darryl Smith:
darryl.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Other

Anti-Poverty Co-ordination Group

Cllr Abdul Jabar

 

Helen Johnston:
helen.johnston@bradford.gov.uk

 

Bradford District (VCS) Assembly

Paul Stephens

Javed Khan:
javed@cnet.org.uk

Equalities and Community Relations Strategic Group

Ian Day

Rizwan Rehman:
rizwan.rehman@bradford.gov.uk

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go