Partnership who's who

Strategic Delivery Partnerships

Partnership Chair Contact
Health and Wellbeing Board Cllr Susan Hinchcliffe Sadia Hussain:
sadia.hussain@bradford.gov.uk
Community Safety Partnership Cllr Abdul Jabar Rebecca Trueman:
rebecca.trueman@bradford.gov.uk
Children's Trust Cllr Adrian Farley Jenny Cryer:
jenny.cryer@bradford.gov.uk
Bradford Economic Partnership David Baldwin Gina Glot:
gina.glot@bradford.gov.uk
Stronger Communities Partnership Bishop Toby Howarth Zahra Niazi:
zahra.niazi@bradford.gov.uk

Other

Partnership Chair Contact
Housing Partnership Chair tbc Yusuf Karolia:
yusuf.karolia@bradford.gov.uk
Anti-Poverty Co-ordination Group Cllr Abdul Jabar Helen Johnston:
helen.johnston@bradford.gov.uk
Bradford District Assembly (VCS) Kim Shutler Javed Khan:
javed@cnet.org.uk
Equalities and Community Relations Strategic Group Georgina Webster and Ian Day Mahmood Mohammed: mahmood.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Rate this page

The feedback you provide will help us continue to make improvements to our website.

Go